Bestuur VVB

Bestuur Vlaamse Vereniging Benidorm

Forest

Webmaster
Marcus Touchant

Voorzitter                        Dirk Van Staeyen                        voorzitter@vvbenidorm.be

Ondervoorzitter             Marie Colette Verbeke                vice-voorzitter@vvbenidorm.be

Secretaris                        Daniël Van Rysselberghe          secretaris@vvbenidorm.be

Penningmeester             Pierre Aerts                                penningmeester@vvbenidorm.be

Bestuurslid                       Elia De Groot                             elia@vvbenidorm.be

Bestuurslid                       Rosette Van Daele                    rosette@vvbenidorm.be

Bestuurslid                       Anita Leydens                            anita@vvbenidorm.be

Bestuurslid                       Leo Cafmeyer                            leo@vvbenidorm.be

Webmaster                      Marcus Touchant                       webmaster@vvbenidorm.be